Abbeys that sell products through Monastery Greetings

Abbey of Our Lady of Gethsemani: Trappist, Kentucky
Abbey of Our Lady of Guadalupe: Lafayette, Oregon
Abbey of Regina Laudis: Bethlehem, Connecticut
Abbey of Santo Domingo de Silos: Spain
Abbey of the Genesee: Piffard, New York
Assumption Abbey: Ava, Missouri
Conception Abbey: Conception, Missouri
Glenstal Abbey: Murroe, County Limerick, Ireland
Heiligenkreuz Abbey: Heiligenkreuz, Austria
Holy Cross Abbey: Berryville, Virginia
La Trappe Abbey: Soligny-la-Trappe, France
Maria Laach Abbey: Germany
Mepkin Abbey: Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Mount St. Mary's Abbey: Wrentham, Massachusetts
St. Andrew Abbey: Cleveland, Ohio
St. John's Abbey: Collegeville, Minnesota
St. Joseph's Abbey: Spencer, Massachusetts
St. Meinrad Archabbey: St. Meinrad, Indiana
St. Michael's Abbey: Orange County, California
St. Peter's Abbey: Solesmes, France
Tautra Mariakloster: Tautra, Norway

What is an Abbey?
An abbey (from Latin abbatia, derived from Syriac abba, "father"), is a Christian monastery or convent, under the government of an Abbot or an Abbess, who serves as the spiritual father or mother of the community. According to the Catholic Encyclopedia, an abbey is a "monastery canonically erected and autonomous, with a community of not fewer than twelve religious; monks under the government of an abbot; nuns under that of an abbess." An autonomous priory is ruled by a superior who bears the title of prior instead of that of abbot; but this distinction was unknown in the first centuries of monastic history. Such were the twelve great cathedral priories of England, immediately governed by a prior, the diocesan being considered the abbot. Other priories were founded as cells, or offshoots from the great abbeys, and remained dependent on the parent house, by whose abbot the prior was appointed, and was removable at will. Originally the term monastery designated, both in the East and in the West, the dwelling either of a solitary or of a community; while caenobium, congregatio, fraternitas, asceterion, etc. were applied solely to the houses of communities.